French 2: Grand Débutant (Manhattan)

at Coucou French Classes - SoHo

(27)
Course Details
Price:
$365.30 6 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - Aug 27, 2:30pm (10 sessions)

Next start dates (8)

Location:
SoHo, Manhattan
253 Centre Street 2nd and 3rd Floor
Btwn Grand & Broome St
New York, New York 10013
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes 2.9% Booking fee
Add'l $20 for the course booklet.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 21 and older
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this basic french class:

Grand Débutant is right for you, if…
  • You sprinkle your attempts with English, mix up your French-isms, and find yourself gesticulating adorably for the right “je ne sais quoi.”
  • As far as conversing effectively and pronouncing correctly, you rely on the kindness (and patience) of strangers. 
  • You can conjugate regular verbs in the present tense. You can also conjugate common irregular verbs, such as être, avoir, aller and faire. 
  • You know how to get articles and adjectives to agree with their nouns. 
  • You know how to construct a basic sentence in French (subject, verb, object, etc). 
If you’re ready to take your French to the next level, sign up for Grand Débutant.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund must be requested one week before class start date. Class credit can in some cases be transferred to a later class, depending on availability.

Map

Google Map

Coucou French Classes

All classes at this location

Start Dates (9)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 02 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 09 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 16 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 23 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 30 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 06 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 13 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 20 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 27 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jul 06 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Jul 13 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Jul 20 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Jul 27 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 03 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 10 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 17 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 24 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Sep 07 2:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 16 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 23 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 30 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 06 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 13 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 20 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Aug 27 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Sep 03 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Sep 10 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
10:00am - 11:30am TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jul 20 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Jul 27 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Aug 03 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Aug 10 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Aug 17 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Aug 24 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 07 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 14 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
11:00am - 12:30pm TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jul 24 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 28 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Sep 04 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:00am - 1:00pm TBD 8 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jul 28 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 04 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 11 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 18 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 25 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Sep 08 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sun, Sep 15 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 03 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 10 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 17 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Aug 24 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Sep 07 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Sep 14 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Sep 21 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Sep 28 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
Sat, Oct 05 4:00pm - 5:30pm TBD
10:30am - 12:00pm TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 15 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 10:30am - 12:00pm TBD
11:00am - 1:00pm TBD 8 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 17 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Aug 24 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 07 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 14 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 21 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 28 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 05 11:00am - 1:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3653 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Coucou French Classes (27)

(27 Reviews)
French 2: Grand Débutant (Manhattan)
Reviewed by Diane W. on 12/6/2018
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Coucou French Classes

Coucou French Classes

A community for lovers of all things French.

Coucou Brooklyn is a French language school based on intimate, culturally savvy, native-taught French classes. We’re also a community, allowing students to meet and converse with fellow francophiles over a cup of coffee, browse our library, attend film screenings,...

Read more about Coucou French Classes

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.