French 5: Confirmé (Manhattan)

at Coucou French Classes - SoHo

(30)
Course Details
Price:
$396.17 6 seats left
Start Date:

Thu, Aug 08, 7:30pm - Oct 10, 9:00pm (10 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Location:
SoHo, Manhattan
253 Centre Street 2nd and 3rd Floor
Btwn Grand & Broome St
New York, New York 10013
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes 2.9% booking fee.
Additional $20 booklet price to be paid on the first day.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 21 and older
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this intermediate french class:

You feel fairly confident using all major tenses. You have the grammatical framework necessary to talk about a variety of topics, but you still make some mistakes. You need to tighten up the loose ends.

By the time you sign up for Confirmé…
  • You are familiar with and feel fairly confident using all major tenses (present, passé composé, imparfait, plus-que-parfait, futur simple, conditionnel).
  • You can also use the subjonctive in simple sentences such
    as: I’m happy that you are here, It’s necessary that you tell me the truth, and I regret that he’s not coming with us.
  • You have the basic grammatical framework necessary to express yourself, but may be missing the little extras that could make your speech that much richer and subtler. Confirmé is the push you need to be fully on the road to fluency, and to be able to follow a lively conversation amongst a group of native speakers.
As with Apprenti and Intermédiaire, we’ll conduct this class mostly in French.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund must be requested one week before class start date. Class credit can in some cases be transferred to a later class, depending on availability.

Map

Google Map

Coucou French Classes

All classes at this location

Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 15 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 22 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 1:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
10:00am - 11:30am TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 24 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 07 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 14 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 21 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Sep 28 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Oct 05 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Oct 12 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Oct 19 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
Sat, Oct 26 10:00am - 11:30am TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Aug 26 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 09 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 16 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 23 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 30 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 18 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD 8 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 23 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 30 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 7:00pm - 9:00pm TBD
7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 08 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 15 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 12 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 19 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 26 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 03 7:30pm - 9:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Nov 11 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 02 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 09 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 16 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 06 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 13 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 20 6:00pm - 7:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3962 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Coucou French Classes (30)

Similar Classes

School: Coucou French Classes

Coucou French Classes

A community for lovers of all things French.

Coucou Brooklyn is a French language school based on intimate, culturally savvy, native-taught French classes. We’re also a community, allowing students to meet and converse with fellow francophiles over a cup of coffee, browse our library, attend film screenings,...

Read more about Coucou French Classes

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.