4-Week Intermediate Spanish Course (Level I)

at ISTC - Midtown

(5)
Course Details
Price:
$360 6 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Jul 01, 12:30pm - Jul 27, 1:30pm ET (8 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Midtown, Manhattan
115 W 42nd St
Btwn 6th & 7th Avenues
New York, New York 10036
(Map)
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this intermediate spanish class:

This class is for students with some Spanish experience. In our class you will:
  • Practice speaking, improve pronunciation and develop stronger reading and listening comprehension skills
  • Gain grammar, improve pronunciation and develop stronger reading and listening comprehension skills
  • Participe in interactive classroom exercises, group discussions and workshops with their classmates.
Our course include Preterit, Imperative, Conditional verbs and more.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Note: This provider has a temporary cancellation policy for COVID-19 related cancellations which is as follows:

Cancellations made 3 or more days in advance will receive a full credit for a rescheduled date with this provider   

----

Original cancellation policy (non-COVID-19):

No refund

Map

Google Map

ISTC

All classes at this location

Public Space within The Tower Building Near Bryant Park in Manhattan, NY

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 06 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 08 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 13 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 15 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 20 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 22 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Jul 27 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 05 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 10 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 12 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 17 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 19 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Aug 24 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 26 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 07 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 09 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 14 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 16 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 21 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Sep 23 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Sep 28 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 07 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 12 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 14 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 19 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 21 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Mon, Oct 26 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Oct 28 12:30pm - 1:30pm Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at ISTC (5)

Similar Classes

School: ISTC

ISTC

ISTC-Transinter is dedicated to teaching Spanish to adults and kids for different purposes.

We have students from all around the world. Our services include Spanish translation and interpretation.

Read more about ISTC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here